Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for every single cloud hosting plan which we offer and in contrast to other providers, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we do not erase any one of them, so in case you need any content from a specific day and hour, you can restore it effortlessly. Even though our tech support can certainly assist you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a specific file depending on what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our hosting services, you will not have to worry that you may possibly lose content material under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts which are created on our innovative cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is created each day and we'll always have at least four backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Besides the number of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you are able to browse all available backups through the File Manager tool within your hosting CP. The only difference from the regular folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the administration is precisely the same, thus if you want to restore a single file or an entire folder, you just need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be good to go. This feature will save you the time that you'd otherwise spend to make contact with our technical support and will supply you with the stability which you require as you will never lose any data anymore.